Skip to main content

Our Team

Newbold’s Senior Leadership Team, Board of Governors and staff are dedicated to making the College a live-changing, faith-affirming Christian institution of higher education.

Senior Leadership Team

Dr John Baildam

Principal

jbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Abigail Wright

Chief Financial Officer

awright@newbold.ac.uk

Serena Santona

Academic Registrar & Acting Head of Department of Business and Humanities

ssantona@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Academic Administration

Karliese Erasmus

Administrative Officer (Admissions and Moodle)

kerasmus@newbold.ac.uk

Annet Johnston

Administrative Officer (Records)

ajohnston@newbold.ac.uk

Vanessa Špoljar

Academic Programmes Administrator

vspoljar@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Campus & Estate Services

Andreas Lamberth

Head of Campus & Estate Services

alamberth@newbold.ac.uk

Zvonko Gregor

Buildings & Carpentry

zgregor@newbold.ac.uk

Ulo Parna

Engineer

uparna@newbold.ac.uk

Sinisa Serbic

Janitor

sserbic@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Centre for Ministry and Mission

Dr Daniel Duda

Transitional Head of Centre for Ministry and Mission

dduda@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Laszlo Gallusz

Undergraduate Programme Leader, Lecturer in New Testament

lgallusz@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Jan Barna

Postgraduate Programme Leader, Principal Lecturer in Systematic Theology

jbarna@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Radisa Antic

Director of the EGW Research Centre and Principal Lecturer in Systematic Theology

rantic@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Tom de Bruin

Lecturer in New Testament

tdebruin@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Tihomir Lazic

Lecturer in Systematic Theology – On Sabbatical from January 25 to May 14

tlazic@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Ivan Milanov

Lecturer in Old Testament

imilanov@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Aulikki Nahkola

Principal Lecturer in Old Testament – On Sabbatical from January 25 to May 14

anahkola@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Mike Pearson

Lecturer Emeritus

mpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Gifford Rhamie

Senior Lecturer in Pastoral Studies, Director of Field Education

grhamie@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Julian Thompson

Lecturer in Old Testament

jthompson@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Back to the top

 

Diversity Centre

Helen Pearson

Diversity Centre Co-ordinator

hpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Finance

Viviane Derico

Accounts and Administrative Assistant

vderico@newbold.ac.uk

Gabriele Kamoi

Cashier

gkamoi@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

IT Services

Nigel Reid

IT Manager

nreid@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Library

Per Lisle

Librarian

plisle@newbold.ac.uk

Lynda Baildam

Associate Librarian

lbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Office of the Principal

Debbie McReynolds

HR and Office Manager

dmcreynolds@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Recruitment, Marketing & Retention

Bisser Stoykov

Head of Recruitment, Marketing and Retention

bsotykov@newbold.ac.uk

Felicity Brodrick

Digital Content and Marketing Coordinator

fbrodrick@newbold.ac.uk

Roland Dan

Digital Marketing Specialist

rdan@newbold.ac.uk

Troy Smith

Student Recruitment Officer

tsmith@newbold.ac.uk

Kirsty Watkins

Publications and Communications Coordinator

kwatkins@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Student Life and Chaplaincy

Danilo Puskas

Head of Student Life and Chaplaincy, Campus Ministries Coordinator​​

dpuskas@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top