Skip to main content

Our Team

Newbold’s Senior Leadership Team, Board of Governors and staff are dedicated to making the College a live-changing, faith-affirming Christian institution of higher education.

Senior Leadership Team

Dr John Baildam

Principal

jbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Abigail Wright

Chief Financial Officer

awright@newbold.ac.uk

Serena Santona

Academic Registrar & Acting Head of Department of Business and Humanities

ssantona@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Academic Administration

Karliese Erasmus

Administrative Officer (Admissions and Moodle)

kerasmus@newbold.ac.uk

Annet Johnston

Administrative Officer (Records)

ajohnston@newbold.ac.uk

Vanessa Špoljar

Academic Programmes Administrator

vspoljar@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Campus & Estate Services

Andreas Lamberth

Head of Campus & Estate Services

alamberth@newbold.ac.uk

Zvonko Gregor

Buildings & Carpentry

zgregor@newbold.ac.uk

Ulo Parna

Engineer

uparna@newbold.ac.uk

Sinisa Serbic

Janitor

sserbic@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Chaplain

Danilo Puskas

Acting Chaplaincy and Campus Ministries Coordinator

dpuskas@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Department of Business and Humanities

Dr Sandra Rigby-Barrett

ACA Director, Senior Lecturer in Music

sandrarb@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Robin Anthony

Lecturer

ranthony@newbold.ac.uk

Peter Balderstone

Lecturer

pbalderstone@newbold.ac.uk

Kart Lazic​

Lecturer

klazic@newbold.ac.uk

Marinko Markek

Lecturer in Management, Law and Economics

mmarkek@newbold.ac.uk

Isabel Moraes

Lecturer

imoraes@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Vasily Yunack

Lecturer in Accounting

vyunack@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Department of Theological Studies

Dr Ivan Milanov

Head of Department of Theological Studies, Lecturer in Old Testament

imilanov@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Radisa Antic

Director of the EGW Research Centre and Principal Lecturer in Systematic Theology

rantic@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Jan Barna

Principal Lecturer in Systematic Theology

jbarna@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Tom de Bruin

Lecturer in New Testament

tdebruin@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Laszlo Gallusz

Lecturer in New Testament

lgallusz@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Tihomir Lazic

Lecturer in Systematic Theology

tlazic@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Aulikki Nahkola

Principal Lecturer in Old Testament

anahkola@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Mike Pearson

Lecturer Emeritus

mpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Gifford Rhamie

Senior Lecturer in Pastoral Studies, Director of Field Education

grhamie@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Julian Thompson

Lecturer in Old Testament

jthompson@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Back to the top

 

Diversity Centre

Helen Pearson

Diversity Centre Co-ordinator

hpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

English Language Centre

Miriam Stoykov

Head of English Language Centre, English Teacher

mstoykov@newbold.ac.uk

Clive Malcolm

English Teacher

cmalcolm@newbold.ac.uk

Ana Thompson

English Teacher

athompson@newbold.ac.uk

Caroline Zagara​

English Teacher

czagara@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Back to the top

 

Finance

Viviane Derico

Accounts and Administrative Assistant

vderico@newbold.ac.uk

Samuel Gyamfi

Student Finance Officer

sgyamfi@newbold.ac.uk

Gabriele Kamoi

Cashier

gkamoi@newbold.ac.uk

Silvia Ribeiro

Management Accountant

sribeiro@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Food Services

Davina Gayle-Harris

Lead Chef

dharris@newbold.ac.uk

Daniel Derico

Chef

dderico@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

IT Services

Nigel Reid

IT Manager

nreid@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Library

Per Lisle

Librarian

plisle@newbold.ac.uk

Lynda Baildam

Associate Librarian

lbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Office of the Principal

Debbie McReynolds

HR and Office Manager

dmcreynolds@newbold.ac.uk

Debbie Jones

Receptionist & Guest Coordinator

djones@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Residential Life

Katherine Gibbons

Residential Life Manager

kgibbons@newbold.ac.uk

Danilo Puskas

Associate Residential Life Manager 

dpuskas@newbold.ac.uk

Lyn Sacareau

Associate Residential Life Manager & Events Manager 

lsacareau@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Recruitment, Marketing & Retention

Bisser Stoykov

Head of Recruitment, Marketing and Retention

bsotykov@newbold.ac.uk

Felicity Brodrick

Digital Content and Marketing Coordinator

fbrodrick@newbold.ac.uk

Roland Dan

Digital Marketing Specialist

rdan@newbold.ac.uk

Troy Smith

Student Recruitment Officer

tsmith@newbold.ac.uk

Kirsty Watkins

Publications and Communications Coordinator

kwatkins@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Student Experience

Dr Fredrick Iloegbune

Student Experience Coordinator

filoegbune@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top