Skip to main content

Our Team

Newbold’s Senior Leadership Team, Board of Governors and staff are dedicated to making the College a live-changing, faith-affirming Christian institution of higher education.

Senior Leadership Team

Dr John Baildam

Principal

jbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Abigail Wright

Chief Financial Officer

awright@newbold.ac.uk

Serena Santona

Academic Registrar

ssantona@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Academic Administration

Troy Smith

Student Enrolment Officer

tsmith@newbold.ac.uk

Vanessa Špoljar

Academic Programmes Administrator

vspoljar@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Campus and Estate Services

Andreas Lamberth

Head of Campus and Estate Services

alamberth@newbold.ac.uk

Zvonko Gregor

Buildings and Carpentry

zgregor@newbold.ac.uk

Ulo Parna

Engineer

uparna@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Centre for Ministry and Mission

Dr Daniel Duda

Transitional Head of Centre for Ministry and Mission

dduda@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Laszlo Gallusz

Undergraduate Programme Leader, Lecturer in New Testament

lgallusz@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Jan Barna

Postgraduate Programme Leader, Principal Lecturer in Systematic Theology

jbarna@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Currow

Interim Principal Lecturer in Pastoral Studies, Director of Field Education

scurrow@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Tihomir Lazic

Lecturer in Systematic Theology

tlazic@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Ivan Milanov

Lecturer in Old Testament

imilanov@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Dr Mike Pearson

Lecturer Emeritus

mpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Dr Gifford Rhamie

Senior Lecturer in Pastoral Studies

grhamie@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Julian Thompson

Lecturer in Old Testament

jthompson@newbold.ac.uk

 

Profile

Back to the top

 

Diversity Centre

Helen Pearson

Diversity Centre Co-ordinator

hpearson@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Finance

Viviane Derico

Accounts and Administrative Assistant

vderico@newbold.ac.uk

Gabriele Kamoi

Assistant Accountant

gkamoi@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

IT Services

Nigel Reid

IT Manager

nreid@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Library

Per Lisle

Librarian

plisle@newbold.ac.uk

Lynda Baildam

Associate Librarian

lbaildam@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Office of the Principal

Debbie McReynolds

HR and Office Manager

dmcreynolds@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Marketing and Communications

Bisser Stoykov

Head of Marketing and Communications

bstoykov@newbold.ac.uk

Felicity Brodrick

Digital Content and Marketing Coordinator

fbrodrick@newbold.ac.uk

Roland Dan

Digital Marketing Specialist

rdan@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top

 

Student Life and Chaplaincy

Danilo Puskas

Head of Student Life and Chaplaincy, Campus Ministries Coordinator​​

dpuskas@newbold.ac.uk

Back to the top